Be Mine

SAM_1104

SAM_1102

SAM_1109

SAM_1098

SAM_1089

SAM_1085

I’ve raised a crop of honest hopes,  please tell me that you care. For if you’d be my valentine, “weed” make a happy pair.

I found this kitschy Valentine’s Day dress at Buffalo Exchange last weekend. The guy who was manning the dressing rooms was funny. He was surprised when it “worked out” for me and by the fact that I was taking it home. “You’ll find a perfect occasion to wear that dress.” he told me. “You’ll see.”

“Oh, I’m gonna wear it every day!” I told him, making his eyes go wide. And look- I’ve already worn it twice this week. Take that, random dude!

toods

P.S. Happy Birthday to my Valentine, Andy 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Stylefile, Thrift/Vintage

2 responses to “Be Mine

  1. DUDE. Holy adorability, Batchick.

Leave a comment