Ramblings

 31 weeks. 34 years old.

SAM_1901Thrifted Liz Lange maternity dress, Talula leggings, Miz Mooz flats

SAM_1899

I turned 34 last Thursday. Rio turned 3 the next day. Here we are, the birthday kids (HEISSOADORABLE):

SAM_1932

SAM_1934

Hair update! I compared a picture from last year’s birthday and am soooper jazzed at the amount of growth that I’ve acquired.

Pictures11

Some things I’ve picked up for the babes:

2014-09-06

I found a Hayden Harnett EROL tote at William Temple thrift a couple of weeks ago and I thought it would make a fantastic diaper bag.

IMG_2161

IMG_2164

IMG_2314

IMG_2315

And now I’m off to check on that turkey soup I’m cooking. I’ve got a horrible cold and it’ll definitely hit the spot.

toods

4 Comments

Filed under Preggers in PDX, Preggerville, Stylefile, Thrift/Vintage

4 responses to “Ramblings

  1. Kerrie

    Let’s go to William Temple in January; I can carry one baby. I miss that place, just unearthed some trousers I got there for $5 and got heaps of compliments, was nice. Love the baby clothes, are those ninja turtle onesies? Especially like the stripes, Suess & socks. <- ooh, alliteration. Glad your birthdays were fab!

    • Jen

      William Temple is so hit or miss for me, I rarely find anything good but will of course go because who knows, I might hit the jackpot one of these days. 😛
      Yes, those are ninja turtle onesies. 😀

Leave a Reply

