I know I’ll make it, love can last forever

SAM_1977

SAM_1978

SAM_1981 Thrifted dress and leggings, Reef flip flops

SAM_1956Thrifted JCrew cardigan, thrifted Tea dress, Talula leggings, Miz Mooz flats

SAM_1959

SAM_1960Thrifted dress, Miz Mooz flats

THIRTY THREE WEEKS!!

I’m still sick. Yeah, I know. It sucks. And then I threw out my hip lifting the stroller into the van (whoops). And I’ve been gagging daily. And my hands and feet are swelling. It’s sooper attractive. Oh, and I’ve been having random crying jags. Poor me.

But I’m good. Seriously. I am really excited about nearing the end of this pregnancy and meeting my two guys! <— every post summed up until I pop, pretty much. Get used to: I’M ALMOST THERE, THE BABIES WILL BE OUT OF ME SOOOOON WEEEEEE!

Plus, Halloween is approaching and with it everything is pumpkins and fall leaves and most importantly HONEYCRISP APPLES ARE IN SEASON. They taste like candy you guys.

The boys are insanely excited about being Mario and Luigi this year. I’m trying to get together a Toad costume for Rio. If it doesn’t work out, we’ll tell him the dragon costume is Yoshi. He might be too smart to have the wool pulled over his eyes though…we’ll see how it goes.

toods

Leave a comment

Filed under Preggers in PDX, Preggerville, Stylefile, Thrift/Vintage

Leave a comment