Gigantic: a big, big love

 

SAM_1663

SAM_1661Thrifted GAP dress, thrifted Talula leggings, Reef flip flops (ahhh Santa Barbara memories…)

SAM_1660

 24 weeks today, although at my last doctor’s appt a couple of days ago I was measuring 35 weeks. O_O Andy: “You’d think they’d have a different set of measurements for multiples.” Right? I mean, at 35 weeks, will I be measuring 50 weeks? And what will that MEAN.

Oh my god. My belly is gonna be so big, you guys. Oh my god. Will I even be able to cover it in the final weeks? STAY TUNED.

 toods

Leave a comment

Filed under Preggers in PDX, Preggerville, Stylefile, Thrift/Vintage

Leave a Reply

