Plaiditudes

SAM_1215Wishing you all a very Merry, Plaid Christmas!!!

I made a collage of all of our plaid goodness thus far. I really enjoy this tradition, and I look forward to seeing how many different plaids I can find and throw together (it really bothers me that Andy wore the same plaid shirt two years in a row ARGH). The clash-ier the better! I’ve become obsessed with finding and buying plaid clothing for the boys. Because you know what they say: The dream of the 90s is alive in Portland.

plaiditudes

toods

4 Comments

Filed under Family

4 responses to “Plaiditudes

  1. Merry Christmas! Love all the plaid; your family is adorable!

  2. Kerrie

    Merry Christmas French Five! I miss you!!!!!

Leave a Reply

