Play by Play

SAM_1171

SAM_1130

SAM_1181

SAM_1198

Three Things

1. I can’t get over this. Debra Rapaport is AMAZEBALLS, mkay? Her hats are splendid. Simply splendid I say!!

2. Autre Ne Veut

Have I already posted this song? If so, sorry I’m not sorry. LISTEN AGAIN. It’s the weirdest thing, the singer’s voice kind of annoys me and I don’t think he’s very good live, but my shoulders start popping every time I listen to this album. I can’t get enough. I just called you up to get the play by play by play by play…

3. Amber Riley and Derek Hough on DWTS.

I HATE reality shows/celebrity competitions/whatever but I get SO MUCH JOY from watching these two dance. I tried watching two of Corbin Bleu’s performances and NOPE. There is no there there. I also saw some bits of them “behind the scenes” or whatever and I repeat: I HATE REALITY SHOWS ZOMG. Anyway, what is up with the uber touchy feelies going on with him and his choreographer? The constant draping on each other and linking fingers when they’re holding hands…wait they’re holding hands? Okay, ya’ll. Simmer down. Anyway. I dare not try to watch anyone else’s cuz barf. Back to Amber and Derek: she can move like whoa and he is an amazing choreographer. Together they taste great! Their freestyle performance? WUUUUUUUUT. Their Charleston performance (both of them, actually)?! WUUUUUT. THEIR PASO DOBLE PERFORMANCE?! WUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUT.

Say. What.

Damn.

toods

Leave a comment

Filed under Stylefile, Thrift/Vintage

Leave a Reply

