New Boots

SAM_0993

SAM_0991

SAM_0988

SAM_0973

SAM_0963

SAM_0982

Got some new Tretorn boots as my green ones are cracked. My Tretorns are torn. Nice.

Anyway, I would’ve gotten green again, but the black ones were cheaper. :/

We went to the pumpkin patch the other day and it was crazy satisfying to just slosh through the mud.

After I cleaned up the pumpkins I deposited them on the front porch along with six other tiny ones. Look at me being festive!

Man, I love this time of year. And I love this ice cream:

toods

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “New Boots

  1. I am always super happy when I get to see your styling! You just look like happiness. I’m so glad you are enjoying fall’s pumpkin magic. I personally celebrate the weather changing with hot chocolate πŸ™‚

    • Jen

      Thank you!! I just love the fall, it really is my favorite season. Hot chocolate sounds delish!! I’ve been drinking a lot of blueberry tea lately πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

