Three things

1. My Rio is TWO years old.

IMG_1572

There are no more babies in my house. *sniffle*

2. Mad and I had some fun on the porch the other day.

Check it:

SAM_0846

SAM_0854

SAM_0840

SAM_0849

SAM_0847

SAM_0839

SAM_0850

SAM_0856

SAM_0843

He’s wearing a thrifted plaid shirt (Deseret Industries) and jeans. I can’t remember if they’re Cherokee or Levi’s. On his feet are his well worn DC sneakers. On his head are gorgeous brown curls.

3. I can’t stop listening to this song:

toods

2 Comments

Filed under Family, KIDS., Life, Mad Miles, Rio

2 responses to “Three things

  1. I can’t. BUT I WILL.

Leave a Reply

