Jen 13

SAM_0658Tiger Army bandana, thrifted dress and shoes

TIGER ARMY! NEVER. DIE!!!

SAM_0659

My kids got really excited when they saw the back of my head: “Mama! It’s a tiger head with bat wings! It’s for Tiger Army!” This bandana is TORN UP but I can’t throw it away, I love it so. I got it from a show and I haven’t been able to find another one like it online. Boo.

Here’s my favorite TA song, take a listen:

It’s so dreamy, right? I KNOW.

Today was Z’s first day back to school! My little FIRST GRADER was so excited to put on his backpack and head off this morning. I’m sure his mohawk was a hit.

IMG_1635

Love that kid!

toods

 

1 Comment

Filed under Stylefile, Z the Mighty

One response to “Jen 13

Leave a Reply

