Petals and Stems

SAM_0349

SAM_0353

SAM_0354

SAM_0362Target beanie, thrifted scarf, Old Navy cardigan, JCrew factory shirt, UO jeans, Chucks

I was wandering around a tiny bookstore in Cannon Beach several weekends ago when I heard:

“Well, alright! Green!”

I looked behind me and then back at the man sitting on a folding chair in the corner of the store. “Huh?”

“Your jeans are green,” he said. I remember him having long hair to his shoulders, a bushy beard, and that he was wearing a tie-dyed shirt but that might be my memory playing tricks on me. “Right on!”

These jeans spread joy everywhere they go. 🙂

toods

Leave a comment

Filed under Stylefile

Leave a Reply

