Red, White and Blue All Over

SAM_0299

Target cardigan, Fossil shirt, JCrew skirt, HUE tights, Happy Socks socks, Gee WaWa boots, Pyrrha necklace

twoarrowsA close-up of my new arrow hairpins. Man, I love Redux. Aren’t these puppies cute? Thinking of going back for the pink pair as well.

More things that I love:

1. Honey Hemp Conditioner by Oyin Handmade

It makes my hair feel and smell yummy.

2. Old Chevy/Ford Pick-Up Trucks

dreamtruck

I saw this sweet thing on a walk with the boys. NEED.

3. Making dresses into skirts

SAM_0232

4. Danny Castellano

My sister Bethany and I can’t get enough of The Mindy Project, mostly because of Danny and his ability to be awesome at every turn. He’s everything Mindy needs in life, why can’t she SEE that? LOVE that guy.

Also, we’ll talk later about how I want to raid Mindy’s closet. Fictional Mindy. Actually, real Mindy too.

toods

6 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

6 responses to “Red, White and Blue All Over

  1. I love your hair to a stupid, unhealthy degree, but mostly I just wanna be you. >.>

  2. Love the polka dot dress, and I think Danny is the best too 🙂

  3. I meant polka dot outfit. I feel like I needed to correct that.
    And the hair clips too, adorable!

Leave a Reply

