Awesome Family Photos

The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree: turns out a lot of people in my family liked to take pictures on porches.

I love this picture so hard.

Have I mentioned that I love suspenders?

Best. coat. ever.

A family member posted these pictures on the family Facebook page a while ago  and I snatched them up right quick. I’ll admit to not knowing who a good number of these people are, and I don’t think he does either. It’ll be fun to piece together eventually, but for now, I love looking at them and getting lost in the little details.

toods

4 Comments

Filed under Family, Pretty things

4 responses to “Awesome Family Photos

  1. The little girl in the middle picture … Her name is Ethan Kale … No, wait, ,,, That’s someone else!

  2. I can name a few of them. LOVE these pictures. I mean LOVE.

Leave a Reply

