Charmed, I’m sure

SAM_0088

Fossil cardigan, thrifted shirt, UO jeans, Camper pelotas (Ebay)

SAM_0098

I’m not sure why I paired up these Camper sneakers with this outfit instead of my black chucks or my black and white Docs. Maybe because I’ll take any excuse to wear them? I love them like whoa. I’ve been lusting after these shoes for about 3 years or something? My sister Anastasia had a pair in olive green that I just drooooled over and I seriously couldn’t stop thinking about them after we parted. I would search online for something similar but nothing came close until Ana pointed me in the direction of an Ebay listing that was… dun dun DUN… the same style! In my size! No bidding! I POUNCED. Seriously so comfortable and the leather is friggin’ so effing soft I can’t even.

SAM_0115

Thrifted scarf, GAP sweater, Dizzie’s shirt, UO jeans, Gee WaWa boots

I tried something new with my hair today. I felt very Rosie the Riveter. I will be revisiting this look, no doubt about it.

SAM_0119

Banglin’! I put the new beads on my Pandora bracelet, and it looks lovely. The bee and pram/stroller were purchased when I was preggo with Z so it’s been a while. I think my next bead will be a hedgehog for some texture.

Isn’t it cute?

toods

1 Comment

Filed under Stylefile

One response to “Charmed, I’m sure

  1. Love the campers, love the color.

Leave a Reply

