Every day the 14th

SAM_0073

SAM_0071

SAM_0068

JCrew Factory shirt, Buffalo Exchange dress (GAP), HUE tights, Seychelles mary janes

Outfit from a couple of days ago. I bought more striped shirts to layer under dresses! Weeeee! Full disclosure: I wore these shoes solely for the pictures that I took and then put on my rainboots. I apologize for misleading anyone.

Andy surprised me with some Babel and beads!! He’s simply the best. Better than all the rest.

babelbeads

Now I’m dedicated to completing my Pandora bracelet that I started about SIX YEARS AGO. *rubs hands together* I love a good project.

toods

2 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

2 responses to “Every day the 14th

  1. Kerrie

    Hey Jen. What kind are those cozy boots? Awesome shoes.

    • Jen

      They’re Tretorns. They’re starting to wear thin though. 😦 I’m still on the hunt for rainboots like the ones in The Edge of Love that you can fold down.

Leave a Reply

