Doctor, Doctor

Thrifted coat (Little Edie’s), Fossil cardigan and dress, Sock Dreams tights and socks, Gee WaWa boots, self-made monocle necklace, doctor bag (Etsy)

I’ve bought three doctor bags in the past two weeks. Two of them need a little work done but I couldn’t just leave them there. Andy’s eyebrows are now permanently at hairline level, “Another one?” he asks politely.

Last weekend I found this at Little Edie’s:

And this beauty is on it’s way to me from Bordeaux (Etsy):

Sigh. I just can’t get enough.

2 Comments

Filed under My bag, Stylefile

2 responses to “Doctor, Doctor

  1. Kerrie

    I’m emailing you pictures of the Gladstone & Dr. bags I inexplicably bought at a garage sale this weekend because I knew you’d like them. In my defense, $2 each. However, wrong continent.

Leave a Reply

