Just like Candy

Pistil hood scarf, Tulle coat, Anthropologie dress, HUE tights, Chie Mihara mary janes

This would be the perfect dress if only it could cease that annoying bunching thing it does when I’m in motion. *clenches fists and shouts to the heavens* WHY?! Is it too much to ask that something be awesome in theory AND execution?

Is it?

I can’t get enough of Little Edie’s:

AWESOME Banana Republic coat (can’t see it too well here but JUST YOU WAIT, HENRY HIGGINS, JUST YOU WAIT), Anthro shirt and doctor bag.

Can’t wait to go back.

I saw this picture on Urban Weeds the other day and almost died. I need that coat like I need air in my lungs.  I have a serious crush on this girl. Can we be friends who are both named Jennifer so everyone has to call us by our first AND last names?!

If she had a blog I would SO follow.

2 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

2 responses to “Just like Candy

  1. I’m planning to wear this dress to work on Saturday. I can’t believe you have problems with it, it is one of my all time favorites. Is it because you are wearing it with tights? I bet the cotton slip clings to tights.

    P.S. Great finds today!

    • Jen

      That’s probably what it is. Too bad since I wear tights a lot! Oh well, will get some wear out of it during our two weeks of summer! 🙂

Leave a Reply

