Little Bit O’ Sunshine

This weekend has been gloriously sunny AND warm. It’s distracting. I’d be talking to Andy and then I’d close my eyes and turn my face toward the sky and think, HOMG. Brain failure. Andy: “Did you hear a word I just said?” Me: “MERP.” Now I know why Portlanders forget how to drive when the clouds part. You forget the sun is BRILLIANT. Literally and figuratively.

At the playground:

Tulle jacket, Target sweater, Fossil skirt, DIY tights, otbt booties. Oh, and the baby is from my uterus. Say hello, Rio!

Total disclosure: I also brightened this picture. Because I could.

2 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

2 responses to “Little Bit O’ Sunshine

  1. Ginger Hamilton

    I absolutely love your style. And the fact that you seem to love tights and socks is a big plus. Keep it up, girl!

Leave a Reply

