Fanny Pack

Tulle jacket.  Fossil shirt. Anthropologie skirt and flats. HUE tights

So. I bought these shoes:

several months ago on super sale from Anthro and while they are INSANELY cute, they are also more painful than the heels that I own. Basically, wtf. Why must it be this way Beetle Trinket Flats?!

That being said, I’ll keep them. Usually comfort > HOMGCUTE  for me but since they were a steal I feel better about damaging my back-ankle skin for the sake of such soft suede AND DID I MENTION THE BEETLES HOMGCUTE.

Here’s an outfit from a couple of weeks ago:

Thrifted sweater, shirt and purse (Goodwill, Buffalo Exchange and Little Edie’s Five and Dime). Sock Dreams tights. Gee WaWa boots.

I loved all of the different textures and colors of this outfit; I found this borderline ugly purse at Little Edie’s that I couldn’t leave behind, so buttery soft and strangely appealing.

It reminded me of a really well worn in motorcycle jacket.

Andy says it looks like a fanny pack. Yep.

2 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

2 responses to “Fanny Pack

  1. lol, i think the tassels on the side save this purse from looking like a fanny pack.

Leave a Reply

