Joy to my world

My Chies have come! Let Earth…receive….*trails off*

So I’ve mentioned my love of Chie Miharas once or twice and now I can finally say I own a pair! It doesn’t matter that I bought them (gently) used on Ebay. LOOK!

They’re so pretty! I told Andy, “I’m so excited! My first pair of Chies!” He gave me this funny look (I had just been talking about how they’re usuallyย  3-4 hundred buckeroos, except I probably said dollars) and said, “You mean your ONLY pair?”

Silly child.

Toods!

8 Comments

Filed under Happy Feet, Shit just got real, Stylefile

8 responses to “Joy to my world

  1. They are divine! I want a pair so badly but never catch them at the right price. How’s the sizing? Are they as comfy as everyone says?

  2. YEAY! They’re positively loverly!!!

  3. I really like these. They’re pretty awesome. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

