Lovely weather for a sleigh ride together with youuuuuuuu

Sweater and Skirt: Fossil. Polo: AE. Tights and Socks: Sock Dreams. Boots: Tretorn.

More chunky sweater goodness.

I’m so excited about my little-big sister Bethany, brother-in-law Josh and nephew Ezra visiting for Christmas! Can’t. Wait. It feels like ages since we’ve seen each other, but apparently we visited in March? What’s that good old trite phrase again? Oh, right. Time Flies. But it’s so true. River is a tank already and I’ve only got two* weeks left of maternity leave… oh, and I’m THIRTY-ONE now. I was too busy pushing out a baby to really focus long and hard on the fact that I am getting old…er.

Man, I’m such a whiner.

Not too much more to say so here’s my ever-growing Christmas/general want list (no pressure):

1.

OTBT Rockdale bootie

2.

ASOS Premium Belted Coat

3.

Happy Socks big dot tights

4.Miz Mooz Dorian flat in grey. Dorian Grey. HA!

*ETA: Just re-calculated and realized I have THREE weeks left. WEEEEEE!

2 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

2 responses to “Lovely weather for a sleigh ride together with youuuuuuuu

  1. happy belated birthday. hope it was a good one. and those tights are great. i don’t know that i’m brave enough to wear them myself, but they’re pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

