Black, white and red all over

Shirt: Old Navy Maternity. Pants: Motherhood Maternity. Mary Janes: Pink Studio.

Dress: Target Maternity. Sandals: Pink Studio.

I get so many compliments when I wear this red dress that I almost feel silly wearing it to work. I feel like I should be going dancing or something instead of staring bleary eyed at my computer screen.

Hey, so guess what? Pregger Brain. I haz it. In other words, IT HAS BEGUN.

Sometimes I can slide by with only minor injuries, sometimes I just fumble and bumble until I crumble collapse in a heap on the floor. Yesterday was one of those latter days. Has anyone seen Latter Days? It was surprisingly sweet. OH! I really, really need to see The Book of Mormon after seeing the Tony performance. Too bad I’m not in New York, eh? Although it probably wouldn’t matter seeing as it’s sold out for all eternity.

And now, since I no longer want to type words… let’s look at drool over some Chie Miharas, shall we?

 

4 Comments

Filed under Preggers in PDX, Stylefile

4 responses to “Black, white and red all over

  1. JENNIFAR! JENNIFAR! (I call that a Will Ferrell bark and you can assume there’s foam in the corners of my mouth.)
    YOUR HAIR IN THE RED DRESS PICTURES! O_O I WILL EAT YOUR FACE! I WILL EAT IT! I DRIVE A DODGE STRATUS!

  2. LADY IN RED! IS DANCING WITH ME! THERE’S NOBODY HERE…IT’S JUST YOU AND ME! LOVE the red dress and your perfect bob!

  3. Pingback: Joy to my world | Pretty in PDX

Leave a Reply

