Pills pills pills

Howdy.

San Diego Hat Company Cloche. Therapy scarf. Fossil Cardigan. F21 skirt. HUE tights. Nicole Mary Janes.

Pay no attention to my baggy tights (shudder). Not a good look. Although maybe you didn’t notice until I mentioned them and then you were like, “Ooooh. EW.” But what’s done is done. Anyway, I do love the rest of the outfit! I recently bought this cardigan, I’ve been on the lookout for a cream colored sweater and suddenly the price ($19.99) was right at Fossil. It’s incredibly soft and has a jewel neckline that I feel iffy about, but that can be remedied quite easily with a scarf or a fur collar. It also pills like crazy. Worth it? Yep. Cuz it’s cuuuuute.

This skirt is also a new purchase. I saw it on kelinda.kelinda and needed it in my life. It’s also deliciously soft and matches my cloche perfectly and has wrinkle free pleats so fist pumps all around.

I’m gearing up to do another 30 for 30 challenge!It starts on February 1st. I’ve already started my list of what I’ll be including. Definitely everything from this outfit. And I’ll add more shoes to my arsenal (7 pairs? 8?!) plus more patterned (and long sleeved!) shirts. Weeeee.

5 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

5 responses to “Pills pills pills

  1. Sheri

    to me, baggy tights at the ankles are kinda cute, sort of a legwarmer effect. baggy tights at the toes, however, makes me feel like i’m playing dress-up. but either way, great look… love the pop of the purple scarf!

  2. LOVE the gray. LOVE IT. Also, of course you’ll be doing 30/30 while you’re here. Doesn’t that mean you can’t shop? Even at Yellow?!

    • Jen

      *HUGS*
      Yep, I will be doing it there, you and I can do some model poses and Ana can insert herself into our pictures.
      I do wish we could all be together again. *sad sway*
      Also shoppingwillbehadatYellowdontevenplay.

  3. I love this skirt!! Pleated skirts I think are the best! Good luck on the next 30 for 30 challenge. I’ve opted out of it this time because my work/school schedule is crazy this semester, but Kendi said she’ll be doing anything one in April, and things will have calmed down for me by then, so I’ll def. be doing the Spring challenge!

Leave a Reply

