I’m in love, I’m in love, and I don’t care who knows it!

What I’m wearing:

Enhance.

HELLO, LOVERS.

Fur Collar: Ebay. Cardigan: Fossil. Skirt: J. Crew. Tights: Sock Dreams. Booties: Piperlime (on sale!).

That’s basically how I feel about these Desert Boots. Except I did the running man.

What I’ve been watching (What I’ve watched? You get it):

The Republic of Love.

Gosh. What a wonderful movie. Absolutely, positively splendid.

Bruce Greenwood. Every time Andy sees him he says, “Hey, Nowhere Man! That was a good show.” Every. single. time. He really liked it, I guess? Yeah. So now, even though I’ve never seen it I think, “Hey, it’s Nowhere Man!” every. single. time. I see Bruce Greenwood.

And then there’s Emilia Fox, who will FOREVER be Georgiana, sister to Fitzwilliam Darcy.

Look what I made!

In a nutshell? Nowhere Man (a thrice married radio talk show host) and Georgiana (a mermaid researcher) fall in love at first sight. In Canada.

It’s pretty awesome.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Happy Feet, Movies, Stylefile

Leave a Reply

