Baby, it’s cold outside

Beanie: Target. Coat: Tulle. Cardigan: Fossil. Dress: Buffalo Exchange. Skirt: Lady Bird’s General Store ($16!!). Tights: ? Boots: Frye.

Antony and Cleopatra! It is COLD outside. I said that already, right? Yeah. My toes have no feeling in them.

So I found this amazing skirt at Lady Bird’s yesterday (there’s so much good stuff there, it’s INSANE). It reminds me of the circle the globe skirt from Anthropologie:

It has such a great weight to it, splendid pleats, and fits PERFECTLY. I’ll definitely be wearing it often.

I also discovered this new shop that’s in a friggin’ double-decker bus – Lodekka.

For real?! CUTENESS OVERLOAD. I almost lost it when I drove by it the other day. Sweet Lord. The owner was incredibly sweet and has such a great selection of clothes which I will be sure to try on when I can take off my clothes without shaking like a leaf. Cuz baby…yeah, you get it.

I hope everyone has a wonderful New Years! Nothing too exciting here: a movie, maybe some alcohol after the kids pass out. I’ll be sure to get a kiss at midnight, though. Toods!

4 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

4 responses to “Baby, it’s cold outside

  1. I love that skirt!! Such a pretty color!! And, ummm, that store is too freakin cute!!!!

  2. Eli

    this outfit is a knockout!! I love everything about it!!

  3. Doubledecker bus shop. Sigh. Oh, Portland.

Leave a Reply

