18: R&R

Sweater: Target. Dress: Zara. Belt: Anastasia’s. Tights: drugstore. Saddle shoes: Bass.

18 of 30.

Resting up before the drive back home tomorrow. Yiiiiiiikes. Not looking forward to that.We usually drive at night so that the boys can sleep, but we’re kind of tired of driving while delirious so here’s hoping they don’t flip out. And it’ll be nice to actually see some scenery.

So I really tried to cheat today. We went shopping and my sister and aunt left with bags of stuff but I wasn’t impressed by anything. Which is good, right? But I’m compiling a list: bow tie, black oxfords, brown Frye boots, sweater clips, pocket watch brooch. Soon, my lovelies. SOON.

I’m off. Toods!

 

3 Comments

Filed under Adventures, Stylefile

3 responses to “18: R&R

  1. A) This is the best that belt has ever looked and I hope Ana saw the truth and gave it to you.
    7) I WAS THERE! When the Zara Dress was bought-ed! It was MAGIC! *starsandsparkles*
    $) You’re so gorgeous. I’ve never wanted to be a midget but you’re tempting me. (See, I assume if I were your height, I’d be just as pretty?)

    • Jen

      B. Ana did not give it to me. She did give me other stuff though.
      8. MAGICAL TIMES.
      @. You are gorgeous, you big fat dork! And I’ve always wanted to be tall. Alas. Twill never be.

  2. Love the print of that dress- so chic!

Leave a Reply

