The Ten!

Sweater: Fossil. Shirt: Gilt (Trovata). Skirt: Anthro. Tights: Drugstore. Shoes: Franco Sarto. Bomber: Andy and Bax. Belt: Ladybird’s General Store.

Oy. I woke up with a tickle in the back of my throat today. I probably shouldn’t have yelled Noooooooo! at the top of my lungs, because that didn’t really help my cause. I’m now drinking hot water with lemon and consuming copious amounts of Ricola.

This outfit was brought to you by the number 10 and the letter R. Ruffles: fun to look at, the WORST to iron! But oh, these are two of my favorite articles of clothing, I love them to bitsies!

Here are the previous nine looks:

I’m 1/3 done! I’m having so much fun remixing; I really appreciate all of the comments and am enjoying meeting all of you!

And of course I can’t not mention The Ten, one of the most weird, random, and awesome things I have ever seen in my entire life. Also NSFW-ish. Ish.

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under POCKETS, Stylefile

2 responses to “The Ten!

  1. From the first ten days, I conclude: Jenny hates pants.

Leave a Reply

