8 days a week

Kind of random but I like it.

Aaaaand this is what happens when I pose for my husband: I get super self-conscious.

Secksy.

I loooooooove this dress so much, especially with this military cardigan and black boots. I also wore my cameo again, although you can’t really see it in the pictures I took. Here’s a close-up:

I love pinning things to pockets!

I topped it off with my typewriter key earrings:

(picture from a while ago)

I wore my black Fossil skirt underneath the dress to give it a little oomph; it’s my makeshift petticoat. I want to pair this dress with some black oxfords eventually, they’re on my list of things that I want NEED.

7 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

7 responses to “8 days a week

  1. Great outfit and it’s awesome how you paired the military sweater with it too. =) Little accessories always add interest to an outfit!

  2. I love that dress! It reminds me of the 50’s, which I love! And you gave it a modern twist with the military sweater and the boots!! I LOVE it!!

  3. auntizzle

    anyone who can take a photo in mid air is tops in my book. your the best, Jen! Love this look!

  4. I love the hopping picture!

  5. Jen

    Thank you so much ladies! 😀

  6. i LOVE how you paired olive with polka dots! very chic!

Leave a Reply

