New Favorite

Beanie: Fossil. Scarf: Husband’s. Cardigan: Target. Dress: Zara. Belt: LadyBird’s General Store. Tights: HUE. Socks: Sock Dreams. Boots: Frye.

I’m in LOVE with this dress. The full skirt, the print, the buttons at the back of the neck (which I will make sure to get a picture of next time)! So good! It’s my new favorite. It looks great layered, and I’m sure I’ll get a lot of wear out of it in the warmer months.

So I’ve decided to participate in Kendi‘s 30 for 30 challenge (and have roped my sister Anastasia into joining me! YES!)! I am excited to see what I can come up with. I’ll be posting pictures of my 30 pieces  this weekend.

Moving on, HOW AWESOME ARE THESE SHOES?!

WHAT. IS. GOING. ON?! J. Crew needs to stop taunting me with shoes I cannot afford. But seriously, three hundred dollars? Someone ‘splain that to me.

12 Comments

Filed under I feel pretty, Stylefile

12 responses to “New Favorite

  1. I have worked next to Zara for months now and have never stepped foot in it. I always think of Zara as business casual work clothes but that print is just too cute.

    I can’t wait to see how you remix this one in the spring.

  2. You know you don’t have to buy JCrew full price. Part of the ecstasy is getting what you wanted for a retankulous fraction of the original price. *shudder* So good.

  3. Jen

    Yeah, I was in a place where the prices and selection were unimpressive. Was that Columbus Circle?

  4. I love that dress too!
    (I’m in PDX too!)

  5. I love the whole outfit but I really love the green socks…I can never find long enough socks to wear with my boots! Good luck with the 30 for 30…I’m participating too!!

  6. Oooooh, Ladybird’s! Isn’t it the best? I ❤ the shopgirls…they obviously love what they do, which makes shopping there dangerously fun…

Leave a Reply

