Saddle up!

 

Shirt: Trovata

Belt: Lady Bird’s General Store

Pants: Buffalo Exchange (J. Crew)

Shoes: Bass

This outfit needs suspenders!

I’ve been finding some great stuff at Buffalo Exchange lately. These pants are pretty spectacular, right? I took them to a seamstress to have them shortened, and when I tried them on she exclaimed, “Whoa, nice pants!” INDEED. I love the way they look with my saddle shoes (which, by the way, are still on sale)!

Wait…there’s a saddle BOOT? A bit much, I think.

 

3 Comments

Filed under Happy Feet, Stylefile

3 responses to “Saddle up!

  1. The concept of having pants *shortened* is just… crazy-making for me. You fib.

Leave a Reply

