In Bloom

Cardigan: Fossil

Dress: Fossil

Tights: Sock Dreams

Shoes: Seychelles

Earrings: Redux

Whoa. I totally forgot about this post (I’m in New York right now with my sister Bethany and my auntie Annie).  I wore this dress sometime last week. I’ve only worn these shoes one other time. I’m not used to them yet, I tried my hardest not to fall on my face all day. I would write more but I need to go take a shower and brave the wilderness again. Hope everyone’s having a great weekend!

ETA: I forgot to say that I got these shoes for thirty bucks on Amazon! I had seen them on another site for more than double that, too. Yeeeah. Still feels good.

2 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

2 responses to “In Bloom

  1. Gah! I love the gray tights and shoes with that!

    Our fall and winter stock is starting to come in, so make sure you check it out at http://www.poetrie.com

Leave a Reply

