I wish you could put yourself in my suitcase

Some pics of what I plan on wearing in NY:

(Not pictured: my red and cream striped Corey Lynn Calter dress, it’s at the seamstress’ right now…)

Newsboy caps, my favorite cloche, some shirts, cardigans and BDG jeans.

Frye boots, Bass saddle shoes, Pink Studio MJs and Pink Studio sandals.

Is this too much for 3.5 days? Probably, but a girl needs options! I also plan on stopping by Uniqlo and Zara so I’ll be bringing back some stuff (hopefully) as well. Must…not…overpack…

Teach me eHow!

2 Comments

Filed under Adventures, Happy Feet, Stylefile

2 responses to “I wish you could put yourself in my suitcase

  1. WHY. Were you not IN the clothes. You buttface.

    I still have to try on stuff tonight. Eee!

Leave a Reply

