Jumper

Bomber: Andy and Bax

Shirt: Buffalo Exchange

Jumper: Old Navy

Sweater: Fossil

Tights: Rite Aid?

Brogues: Franco Sarto

Belt: Ladybird’s General Store

Here’s an outfit from a couple of days ago.

Four days until I head off to NYC for my thirtieth birthday! I’m excited and scared; I’m trying not to think about how much I’m going to miss my guys. Packing is going to be interesting. I want to bring multiple outfit options for each day but I don’t really want to have more than one carry on bag (I’m only going to be there for 3 days). I’ll try to post outfit ideas, not sure if I’ll have time though.

I can’t wait to see my sister Bethany and my Aunt! And I can’t wait to see the city again. The last time I was there I was eight years old. My memories of New York are still so vivid though: I can remember the packed streets and the brownstones. The top of the Empire State Building (I kept imagining my year old brother falling, I was so scared!). TRAFFIC. The crowded apartment in Queens where we were staying. And let’s not forget impaling myself on an iron fence.

Good times.

Good times.

SRSLY though: New York, New York! It’s a wonderful town!

3 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

3 responses to “Jumper

  1. Pingback: New York, New York « Expatriate Games

  2. Gonna miss you…. gonna miss you. Hope you guys have an awesome time :).

Leave a Reply

