Do you know what today is?

Shirts: J. Crew and Fossil

Skirt: Nordstrom

Mary Janes: Pink Studio

I couldn’t decide between the black or the white shirt.

It’s my 7th Anniversary today. My Andyversary. Heh. We’ve been married for seven years and have been together for over ten. We were both so young when we met and incredibly dramatic, and now we’re friggin’ adults with kids and still incredibly dramatic. He loves to make me laugh and I love to do my sexy dance for him (it involves jerky motions and an excessive overbite). I can’t imagine my life without him. He’s my best friend, my love, and my life.  I’m so lucky to have him.

My sister Bethany took this picture back in 2001? 2002? Somewhere around there. Look at those baby faces. ELECTRIC YOUTH. I put our names on the side of the picture just in case we forgot them.

I love you, Andy!

5 Comments

Filed under Love, Stylefile

5 responses to “Do you know what today is?

  1. Anastasia

    LOVE this skirt! Happy Anniversary…I remember crying as SOON as the music began…such a sap! Moulin Rouge forever!

  2. Yes, I am the genius behind that picture. Not the beautifully romantic expression on your husband’s face. Me. O_O

    And I like the outfit both ways!

  3. I love you so much!

    Also, holy nascar Jesus were we young. Whennnnn weeee wereeee younnnggggggg…..

    Now we live in the Suburbs. Kind of.

    <.<

Leave a Reply

