Jenny Bomb

Sweater: Fossil

Shirt: Anthropologie

Belt: Lady Bird’s General Store

Skirt: Anthropologie

Tights: Hue

Oxfords: Franco Sarto

Bomber Hat: Andy and Bax

Are you wondering WHAT I’M LOOKING AT? Well, I’ll tell you. Trees. Houses. The occasional cat shitting in my backyard. You know, really interesting stuff.

This new belt of mine is made for my brown brogues. I like how there are two loops, one leather and one brass. I found it at this vintage store that I just discovered nearby, Lady Bird’s General Store. Oh, it’s the cutest little store, and the music that was playing was the perfect soundtrack to my shopping experience. Anyway, I’m trying to find an excuse to wear it everyday.The same goes for the hat. Now that the rain is back who knows?*

*Okay, nevermind, it’s back to 85 and sunny. O_o

Leave a comment

Filed under Happy Feet, Headgear, POCKETS, Stylefile

Leave a Reply

