Dapper

Hat: Porch Light

Shirt: J. Crew

Vest: Old Navy

Pants: Express

Shoes: Doc Martens

Necklaces: exex, Pyrrha, self-made

Porch Light is the most jamazing, fantasmic, splindiferous store that ever did exist. It’s on par with Anthropologie for me. Indeed, it is heaven. Have you ever walked into a store and your brain melted because of all the things? All of the pretty, pretty things? I want everything inside of it. Everything. From the aprons to the armoires to the knickknacks to the jewelry. Well, maybe not the jewelry, I am very particular about my jewelry: I don’t like a lot of fuss. But anyway, PORCH LIGHT. I bought two hats there this weekend and I need to stay away lest I buy THE WHOLE STORE.

You know what this outfit needs? A bow tie. It’s on the list now. Bow tie. Monocle. Pocket watch. Suspenders.

Yep.

4 Comments

Filed under Headgear, Stylefile

4 responses to “Dapper

  1. Holy Farquat, this outfit is perfection.

  2. where is this store?
    and dapper indeed.

Leave a Reply

