Blue

Shirt: J. Crew

Skirt: Anthro

Shoes:  Gianni Bini

Listening to: Editors, The End Has A Start

I’ve pretty much hated all of the pictures I’ve been taking lately. Either the lighting is off, or my face is making some weird expression, or I forgot to lotion my feet…yeah, good times.

I wore this earlier this week before it had started cooling off. I really love how this skirt transitions so well from winter to summer. It’s got a nice weight to it so I feel like it’ll stay put instead of flopping all over the place. I’m always afraid that I’ll have a Rachel moment, you know that episode of Friends where Rachel gets her bridesmaid dress stuck in her underwear and doesn’t know it? I LIVE IN FEAR.

Anyway, I wore my Gianni Bini brown flats, sorry there’s not a better picture of them! They’re pretty simple and comfortable, which is what I was going for.

Leave a comment

Filed under Stylefile

Leave a Reply

