Who (has two thumbs and) wears short shorts?

This gal!

Hey look! I cut myself some shorts!

Shirt: Nordstrom Rack

Shorts: Levi’s

Sandals: Pink Studio

So these shorts are shorter than I would like but the material made knee length a little awkward (too spandexy) and when I tried to remedy the weirdness and cuffed the ends, the circulation was cut off in my legs. *blink* Also, and this might be unrelated, we walked down Alberta today and I felt like everyone was staring at me. It could be for any number of reasons, but it was completely unnerving and I felt like there was something on my butt the entire time.

I’ll probably still wear them though.


4 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

4 responses to “Who (has two thumbs and) wears short shorts?

  1. You look good lady! I can’t wear short shorts but I wish I could.

  2. Bethany Bethanson gandered at the choctastic flesh meat and smacked her face petals.

Leave a Reply

