Chambray for my real friends

Real… bray for my sham friends?

Yeah.

Shirt: Buffalo Exchange

Jeans: Levi’s

Sandals: Pink Studio

Here’s another take on this outfit (I took this picture a little while ago). I think it’s a lot more flattering with the belt, but not as comfortable.

Belt: From Fossil dress

Shoes: Frye’s

This shirt is so “jailhouse rock”. It would look great paired with cuffed dark wash jeans and oxford shoes (or creepers)*. I also like it with my black skirt, Fossil jacket and favorite hat:

I need a pair of dark wash jeans and Levi’s has been disappointing me lately so I might have to branch out a bit. I had this pair of BDG jeans in college that were so perfect. Granted, I was a size 0 at the time, so it could’ve been that. But they made my butt look AMAZING. Maybe I should check out their line again.

*Love this teddy girl look.

Leave a comment

Filed under Stylefile

Leave a Reply

