What’s up Sailor?

Shirt: Anthropologie

Pants: Buffalo Exchange (J. Crew)

Heels: Franco Sarto

Necklaces: exex, Pyrrha*

Earrings: Something Silver (can’t remember brand)*

I haven’t worn these shoes in ages. I get in rotations, there was a period several years back where I couldn’t get enough of Franco Sarto. I bought like five pairs in a short period of time, and all in in a different color: black, brown, cream, red, and blue. Now they just sit in my closet, I should break them back in again.

*If you click on the picture twice, you should be able to see them closer up.

2 Comments

Filed under Happy Feet, Stylefile

2 responses to “What’s up Sailor?

  1. I like your layered necklaces. They work so well with the neckline of your top.

  2. homgosh, I love those shoes with this outfit. LORVE.

Leave a Reply

