Blue and White Stripes

Shirt: Old Navy

Pants: J. Crew

Shoes: Converse

Earrings: Redux

Another casual work outfit from earlier in the week. Gotta love my chucks, have another pair in black as well. I need some in brown, low tops maybe.

I’m listening to Band of Horses right now. Can’t get the song NW Apt out of my head. Northwest Apartmeeeeent. Apartmeeeeent. I was dancing earlier with the boys, and then I  started sweating. We’re on our way to the park now. If I’m going to be sweating,  I might as go outside and do it.

5 Comments

Filed under Stylefile

5 responses to “Blue and White Stripes

  1. I have brown low top chucks. 🙂

  2. Saw somebody else sweatin’ the other day…at ARC. Betty. AGAIN.

Leave a Reply

