Small Island

Shirt: J. Crew

Skirt: Anthropologie

Shoes: Frye

Doctor Bag: Matangi

This skirt makes me think of an island paradise. It’s the perfect summer skirt. It’s also the first thing that I ever purchased from Anthro. That was a happy day, but it took me ages to find a shirt that matched.  A white shirt just didn’t look right, so I went with lime green. I also want to pair it up with a camo green utility shirt, or a pink sleeveless shirt with a bow.

How amazing is this doctor bag? It was such a good deal, too! It’s the best color, and the brass hardware gives me chills. I get so many compliments on it.

10 Comments

Filed under Happy Feet, My bag, Stylefile

10 responses to “Small Island

  1. Chartreuse and bright pink…I hate you. I want to eat it. Love the bag. Double hate you.

  2. Stupidly gorgeous first picture.

  3. This entire outfit is amazing! As Bethany said, that first picture in divine.

  4. meg

    who took these? You look amazing in all of them.

Leave a Reply

