Flower Power

Shirt: Target

Skirt: Fossil

Belt: Bombshell Vintage

Sandals: Pink Studio

Necklace: exex

This is what happens when I have my husband take pictures for me. I get completely flustered and embarrassed and start making silly faces and poses. Augh! My husband rarely ever gets good shots of me, I’m either making beaver teeth or looking like a deer in headlights.

Anyway: I adore this necklace! I got it from Something Silver, and they were having a huge sale on all exex items, 75% off I think. And the prices were still 50 bucks or higher. But I saw this necklace (should’ve gotten the bracelet too!) and although it was chunkier than I was used to, it was seriously calling my name. That, and my birthday money was burning a hole in my pocket. One of the best purchases I’ve made, so glad I took a chance!

1 Comment

Filed under Stylefile

One response to “Flower Power

  1. Love this combo. Love mixing it up.

Leave a Reply

