Good love

I found a doctor bag! On Etsy! For relatively cheap!

It’s the weirdest thing: finally finding one and sinking my claws into it has only made me all the more ravenous. NO STONE LEFT UNTURNED.

The one that got away. *tear* I hate Ebay, have I ever mentioned that? I do.

*BTW Andy finds my fascination with Doctor bags wildly confusing. He doesn’t understand the need to buy more than one. “That’s like  me buying the same comic book twice!” he just yelled. Oh, sweetheart. NO.  He also just called them “old lady bags”. Ha.

Anyway, the dress (and the sweater) is from one of my favorite stores, Fossil. It’s got epaulets! Epaulets are the best. And pockets! It’s the most comfortable dress ever, and it looks damn good with my burgandy Docs.

Shift Lock

Back Space

Typewriter earrings! Another Etsy purchase. I’m getting a little obsessed. There’s such good stuff on there! The list of things I want grows longer and longer. I’m thinking of doing all of my birthday/Christmas shopping on there too.

I gotta go to bed.

9 Comments

Filed under Shopping

9 responses to “Good love

  1. I totally thought this post was about something else.
    *stumbles out*

  2. First of all, I need Andy to understand that my twin and I cannot help our longings. I…don’t even know how sane it is that we could be equally obsessed with such seemingly obscure items. I did not see doctor bags and typewriter earrings coming! But I love them. And I shall change my life to suit their commandments.

  3. Oh and um your locks are delectable.

  4. Pingback: The Mystery Box!!!! « Expatriate Games

Leave a Reply

