Lookie

I bought the silver ones with blue shoe laces for Z. Maybe I’ll eventually get the gold for him too. They’re so cute! When Andy and I were at dinner for our four year anniversary we met a father and his 3 month old son who was wearing these ADORABLE silver sneakers. I asked where he got them from and he said it was a gift from a relative in London. Darn it! Remind me to go to the UK to get some good shopping in.

These are a very close second. The company is called Trumpette. They’ve got some cute moccasins and mary janes and such. When I have a girl it’s on.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Lookie

  1. Bethany Morrow

    I’m sending you Ezra’s leather moccs. They’re the ones he got started walking in – his ped said being able to feel the ground through the soles helped. Oh, I’m sending you one of the pairs. Can’t part with both. πŸ˜€

  2. Yes, my son will be wearing silver/and/or/gold shoes. Such is the life of a baby!

    PS. 4 wonderful years :). And Z was so good in the restaurant.

  3. Bethany Morrow

    Jennypenny. Post me a blog. Oh and I really am sending that stuff as soon as I get back to Roseville to ship the box. Me love you long time.

Leave a Reply

