But I being poor, have only my dreams…

Hmmm. I have no idea what to write about. And yet I must, or else look foolish.

Today was a very hot day. That’s worth mentioning because Oregon weather is rarely predictable, but here we are in the summer and it actually, ya know, feels like summer. (Why I am talking like I know what Oregon weather is like? I haven’t even been here a year!) It’s really nice though. Andy and I might even go to the beach this weekend. A couple of weekends ago I went home to Sacramento and visited my family, and I completely forgot what Sacramento weather is like, so I packed sweaters. Sweaters. For 105 degree heat. Where is my mind? For serious.

That’s all I have for now. Deal with it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

